Skip to main content

Remove Workflow

POST 

/workflow/remove

Archives a workflow by default; set archive to false to permanently delete it, which is only allowed once all of its stages have been removed. Archived workflows no longer appear in default list results. Requires the workflow:manage permission on the company or on one of the teams the workflow is visible to.

Request​

Responses​

Success